The Trident SeaPort-e Team



 List of Team Members
Company POC Zone Presence Web Address
Trident Technologies, LLC
310 Bridge Street, Suite 350
Huntsville, AL 35806
Teresa Rogers
Director of Marketing
256-705-5427
trogers@ tridenttechnologies.net
Zone 4 - Gulf Coast
Zone 5 - Midwest
www.tridenttechnologies.net
5-D Systems, Inc
1 Chisholm Trail, Suite 3200
Round Rock, TX
Truett Atchley
Director of Huntsville Operations
(256) 837-8253 x 18
truett.atchely@5dsystems.com
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast www.5dsystems.com
AI Signal Research, Inc.
2001 Nichols Dr.
Suite 300
Huntsville, AL 35802
Vic Walczak
Director Business Development
256-551-0008, x 28
vwalczak@aisignal.com
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast www.AIsignal.com
Aviation & Missile Solutions, LLC (AMS)
PO Box 5586
Huntsville, AL 35814
Timothy R. Kirkpatrick
President
256-713-5901
tim.kirkpatrick@ams3sx.com
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast www.ams3sx.com
BCF Solutions, Inc.
14325 Willard Road
Suite 107
Chantilly VA 20151
Tim Foerster
Director of Strategic Planning
757-561-1821
tfoerster@bcfsolutions.com
Zone 2 – National Capital
Zone 3 – Mid Atlantic
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast
www.bcfsolutions.com
Brown Technologies Incorporated
132 Waterbury Drive
Harvest, AL 35749
Sheryll Brown
President
256-653-8546
sbrown@browntechnologies.net
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast www.browntechnologies.net
Camber Corporation
670 Discovery Drive
Huntsville, AL 35806
Tim Craven
Group Contracts Manager
703-825-2562
tcraven@camber.com
Zone 1 – Northeast
Zone 2 – National Capital
Zone 3 – Mid Atlantic
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast
Zone 5 – Midwest
Zone 6 – Southwest
www.camber.com
Canvas, Inc.
4092 Memorial Parkway SW
Suite 100
Huntsville, AL 35802
Larry Couvillon
Vice President
256-489-2988
larryc@canvas-inc.com
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast www.canvas-inc.com
CAS, Inc.
100 Quality Circle
Huntsville AL 35806
Mark Pearsall
Director of Contracts
256-971-6126
Mark.Pearsall@wyle.com
Zone 1 – Northeast
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast
Zone 5 – Midwest
Zone 6 – Southwest
 
Delta Solutions & Strategies, LLC
565 Space Center Drive
Suite 330
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Delta Solutions & Strategies
Vice President
719-475-0605 x1020
mstafford@deltasands.com
Zone 6 – Southwest www.deltasands.com
DESE Research, Inc.
315 Wynn Drive
Suite 2
Huntsville, AL 35805
David F. Hemingway
Sr. Vice President
256-837-8004
dhemingway@dese.com
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast www.dese.com
Eagle TG, LLC
2115 Stephens Drive
New Braunfels TX 78130
Randy Muennink
Senior Director
830.549.3108
randy.muennink@eagletg.com
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast
Zone 5 – Midwest
www.eagletg.com
Hill Technical Solutions, Inc
3077 Leeman Ferry Rd SW
Huntsville, AL 35801
Chris Bianca
Senior Engineer
256-970-1258
Chris.bianca@htsi-al.com
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast www.htsi-al.com
Intuitive Research and Technology Corporation
5030 Bradford Drive, Building 2
Suite 205
Huntsville, AL 35805
Tonya Maurice
Director of Corporate Relations
(256) 922-9300 Ext. 1107
tonya.maurice@irtc-hq.com
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast www.irtc-hq.com
Millennium Systems Services, Inc. (MSSI)
307 Wynn Drive
Suite B
Huntsville, AL 35805
William R. Shirley
Business Operations
256-382-7732
bshirley@millennium-hsv.com
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast  
Manufacturing Technical Solutions, Inc. (MTS)
308 Voyager Way NW
Suite 100
Huntsville, AL 35806
Tom Adams
Vice President, Defense Programs
256.890.9090 x131
tom.adams@mts-usa.com
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast www.mts-usa.com
Onyx LLC
4 Gretchen St.
South Amboy, NJ 08879-1912
Jake Galioto
Chief Technical Officer
732-857-4539
jake.galioto@onyx-llc.net
Zone 1 – Northeast www.onyx-llc.net
Quantum Research
International, Inc.
991 Discovery Drive
Huntsville, AL 35806
Deborah Fraley
Business Development Manager
256-971-1800 x258
dfraley@quantum-intl.com
Zone 2 – National Capital
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast
Zone 6 – Southwest
www.quantum-intl.com
Strategic Defense Solutions
6767 Old Madison Pike
Suite 620
Huntsville, AL 35806
Jack L. Tyler
VP, Business Management
256-285-2850 x 202
j.tyler@sdefenses.com
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast www.sdefeneses.com
Strategic Operations Optimization (SO2)
2213 Mallard Lane SE
Decatur, AL 35601
Meredith McElroy
President
256-457-1176
mgmcelroy@so2llc.com
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast www.so2llc.com
System Dynamics International Incorporated
560 Discovery Drive
Huntsville, AL 35803
Andy Ward
VP, Business Development
256-895-7138
award@sdi-inc.com
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast
Zone 6 – Southwest
www.sdi-inc.com
Tecolote Research Inc.
101 Quality Circle
Suite 110
Huntsville, AL 35806
Kevin Jackameit
Seaport-e Program Manager
(540) 290-1319
kjackameit@tecolote.com
Zone 1 – Northeast
Zone 2 – National Capital
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast
Zone 5 – Midwest
Zone 6 – Southwest
Zone 7 – Northwest
www.tecolote.com
Troy 7
101 Quality Circle, Ste 115
Huntsville, AL 35806
Jennifer Perkins
Contracts Manager
256-799-7706
jennifer.perkins@troy7.com
Zone 4 – Gulf Coast www.troy7.com
University of Delaware
Dept of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Evans Hall
Newark, DE 19711
Cynthia McLaughlin
Business Administrator II
302-831-3140
caj@udel.edu
Zone 3 – Mid Atlantic www.udel.edu


The watch uses a 40 mm replica watches stainless steel case, concise and elegant design, this model uses watches replica online a vertical matte black dial, vintage hour uk replica watches scale surface coated with Super-LumiNova replica watches uk luminous coating.